My toughts about my Shizophrenic / My pensamiento sobre mi esquizofrenia

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hola yo soy Gaston


Esquizofrenia desorganizada que significa ? Si usted pone esto en Google, verá muchas cosas que yo no las tengo a todas. Pero porque me han diagnosticado así? Será esa mi enfermedad ? Me han dicho que soy bipolar muchos años. Pero me han dicho que al final tengo esquizofrenia. Soy discapacitado según mi país. Y x ello gozó de muchos beneficios. Pero realmente debo aceptarlos? Si yo puedo estar aquí con ustedes , también ustedes están enfermos ? Todo el tiempo quiero hacer cosas , no puedo estar quieto, no quiero estar quieto. Quiero que el mundo trabaje para mi, no yo x el mundo. Soy anormal ? Porque pienso raro? Porque puedo mentir y mentir sin razón alguna. Porque nadie es como yo ? Porque nadie me entiende ? Usted cree que estoy enfermo? Nos vemos en la próxima.


Hello im Gaston

What does disorganized schizophrenia mean? If you put this on Google, you will see many things that I do not have at all. But why have I been diagnosed like this? Is that my disease? I have been told that I am bipolar for many years. But I've been told that in the end I have schizophrenia. I am disabled according to my country. And it enjoyed many benefits. But should I really accept them? If I can be here with you, are you also sick? All the time I want to do things, I can not be quiet, I do not want to be quiet. I want the world work for me, not me work for the world. I'm a freak ? Why do I think weird? Why I can lie and lie for no reason. Why nobody is like me? Because nobody understands me ? You think I am sick? See you next time.


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Disorganized_schizophrenia

https://es.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Esquizofrenia_desorganizada

Sort:  

Hola, Maybe you just need someone you can talk with.

Hello, thanks for read and comment. thats is what i doing here. Say my thoughts , Talk with people. Hope this help me