How get Steemit followers quickly

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys and gals 7 days ago i was having only 10 followers and in a week i got 174 followers if you do not believe you can check out my profile where you can see  my followers are increasing day by day how i got them

Why they follow me 

My stuff and articles are less but Still i have followers

Why and How i did it yeah let me explain.

i have made a steemitnow group name on facebook if you want to check how it works enter into my group where i bind entry request question when a user  enter into my group my bot ask hello sir follow me to enter my group

So every request sender follow me to enter my group so i am getting followers day by day increasing my target followers will be 10000 soon 

if you do not believe what i am saying send me add request on my group right now

What are you waiting for enter now ........ and check it Out Its quite fun and lovely way to make followers fast

https://web.facebook.com/groups/steemitnow/

Sort:  

thanks I'm already on your group.

thank you bro

This is almost an interesting idea! maybe I'll try it when I'm at my very lowest of low points in my steemit life. thanks for the advise......

I personally think your idea of requiring your FB group members to follow you is a terrible one. Very selfish, and not entirely community minded at the end of the day. Requiring some kind of vetting makes sense, but requiring following you specifically from a site for general promotion (meaning posts that have nothing to do with you), will eventually backfire.

However, maybe not. That's why I'm following you. So I don't get booted from promo groups I've been using, and all of a sudden get a threatening pinned post saying if we don't follow you we can't promote our stuff.

Is that the kind of follower you really want?

hahah agree with you my pined post is for threat I am not going to remove any one i will remove that post soon Here i made fb group to help each other we must vote each others

Thanks for your advices :)