$445 Earned While Making Tea...Isn't it awesome..??

in #story7 years ago

Hello all my steemit followers

This a very happy moment that I would like o share with you

Today I waked up and had a look on my earnings to see how much money did I made on steemit last nigh. after making calculations, I found that I have made $55 last night.

I said $55 is great for me in 1 night, then I decided to go and make a cup of tea to refresh my mind and start my day on steemit.

Made the tea and came back to my office and looked at the page I was opening and refreshed it.

ooooopss , suddenly found the update of HF19 has taken my $55 and jumped with it to $445
that was exactly my reaction at that moment

Stayed silent for some minutes and looking to the screen
I noticed that I dropped my tea without feeling and start talking to my self

how can that happen?.....
what is going on with steemit?.....
oh my goooooood..!!!

after few minutes I started to get my mind back and discovered that HF19 made this

It's really an awesome update

I feel like the sky is raining money
this update has made me a punch of money as my earnings of $55 suddenly jumped to $445 in a minute
I really still amazed and don't understand what's going on

now I'm going to work harder and harder here....

Soooooon am going to make a good contest to my followers

I hope you all enjoy the site and like my posts

Thanks for reading

Vote, Follow, Resteem

@hatemmkh

Sort:  

It's a great change! Love the hardfork change. It will help new people like me who don't really have a following.

best of luck to you