You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Forced to Leave Bali (My Home) the Day After Tomorrow And I Am Not Happy About it! 😭😖 (Do They Have Teleportation Yet?)

in #story7 years ago

Hi @geomagna sorry I am late responding, I was traveling and got lost in the lights and photos of it all ;)

Every country has it's own rules, you'll have to check. When I was in Europe (5 years ago) I didn't need anything for anywhere I went but I also wasn't in a country more than a week at a time. Check the Canadian Embassy's website for visa requirements (you don't want to miss this step- my mom just had a bad experience trying to come visit me and didn't get let in because she didn't do her homework!) You'll also have to make sure you have substantial amount of time on your passport because countries want to see that you have 6 months remaining when entering. That's actually what happened to my mom.
It's all easy to find online, I'm not an expert on the EU but I hope this helps :) Have a great trip!
XO,
💜-to-💜