You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Wisdom of the Gods

in #story6 years ago (edited)

That’s a well laid out fiction!!
Great work churchboy !!

I have also started writing fiction lately. It’s amazing how you feel the responsibility to change what happens in a characters life. Lol. Makes us feel powerful 🙊.

626705E9-959A-49C6-B95D-4B7597E0F72C.png

Sort:  

Very true. But I always remind myself that life is not perfect and that we must not try to make it so because it is within the imperfection that the lessons are ingrained. It is nice to meet you @himshweta. I shall definitely check out your blog because I have a feeling that I might be able to learn a thing or two. And yes, we appreciate your support.

Yh he really tried in writing the story

I'M fan of fiction and i'd love to read your work