Vince's Story

in #story3 years ago

Vince Polen.jpg

My name is Vince Polen. I have been a Christian for literally 40 years, but suddenly in the fall of 2016 discovered the Feasts while studying the 2nd coming of Yeshua. Everything changed. I broke away from mainline Christianity to walk as Jesus walked.

I soon dreamed of learning Hebrew, but was quickly disheartened by all the constructs and conjugations. Though discouraged that I will ever get it, I continue to "read" the text by sounding out words and looking up roots.

As to my enrollment in this course, I was wrecked and inspired deep in my heart today. I have been searching diligently to know how to speak the Name. I want to know it (basically, I have been influenced by the Sacred Name movement). Your 10 lesson series resonates SO MUCH to my questions and is giving me unbelievable clarity on the subject!!! Thank you!!!

Back to Hebrew...I can't stay away from it, and over the last couple years, I am very slowly becoming acquainted with it, by "reading" some Strong’s interlinear each day. It's time to do a course!

Share your story

Become a member