Own point of view!!

in #story7 years ago

Once a saint was bathing in the river with his disciples. Only then a passerby went through a demon and seeing the Mahatma taking a bath in the river, he stopped to ask him something. He started asking the saint, "Mahatmani tell me one thing, how are people living here because I have just come to this place and due to being new, I have no specific information about this place."
On this, the Mahatma said to the person that "I will answer your question in the brother later, first you tell me how the people from the place you came from, how are they?" The man said "what should I say about them The king is a deceitful and wicked person, so he has left them and has come to live there. "The Mahatma replied," You will meet people in this village as well as the wicked and evil | "The men went ahead.
After a while, another passerby passes through the same path and after praising the Mahatma, he says, "Mahatma ji is new in this village and I have come from a foreign country and wish to live in this village but I have no special information So you can tell me how is this place and how are people living here? "
The Mahatma again asked the same question on this and told him that "I will answer your question but later you tell me that the people from the country you came from from behind, how are people living there?
The person said to the Mahatma: "I have come from Guruji, I have inherited a decent and honest life, I have no desire to go further than my caste, but I have come here in connection with trade and I have also spoken here. That is why I asked you this question. "The Mahatma said to him," Brother, you will also find good and good man. "He also went ahead and bowed down to them.
The disciples were watching all these, then they asked the passerby, "Guruji, did we not understand anything for our two passers-by?" By smiling on this Mahatma Bole Watts usually we see things around you, but it does not happen so we look at things from our point of view and accordingly we are. If we want to see good, then we will find good people and if we want to see evil we will get bad people. It all depends on point of view.