for a long time...

in #story5 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians. I have been busy at work since the first post i did.
I was thinking that i come and post a little story of mine for you because i am a bit disappointed.
I am working with my uncle. he is building a house and when he gave me a job he told me that after a month he will raise my salary. He pays me every week. when the first week was behind i was looking forward to the money how much is he willing to pay me. When he came to me he told that for the first time you get 100 euros. Wtf 100 euros for whole week, this is ridiculous. I pay my taxes 110 euros in a month, i have to live, i want to buy something for myself, food, i need to finish my driving licenses, i need to buy a new car, what ever. Okey, he told me that after month he will raise and this is like dont know 4 months 5 ago. he fucking uses me because he can pay me less than other people. this is the fucking price working with family. there was christmas, he maid christmas tree sale for two weeks i this was only time i got 200 euros from week. 200 to pass christmas, new years and after new year have to pay my waxes again. i didnt know that after new year he does not have work. i bought gifts for my family i spent some money in new years eve. Today was first day i went to work and he told me that he does not have work for me. I am broke, loosing my mind i have to get 110 euros with 2 weeks or i got to pay fine because i didn't pay the tax. I am so mad because my uncle fucked up. I am broke and dont know what to do. Can you my fellow steemians help me tell me what should i do, im in a lot of mess right now :(