Future goals

in #story8 years ago

Hi I am back with some words about my future goals! I hope you find it interesting. 

Traveling

On number one is definetly traveling. I want to see everything in the world. I know that's imposible but it is what I want. Traveling isn't always cheap except if you travel smart. Hitchhiking sounds weird but it's fun! It always brings memories and memories are a good thing. I am really scared of getting alzheimer. It would destroy all my memories and that would be a real nightmare. I already do a lot of traveling for my age. My parents are divorced and you might think that I can go with both on vacation but we don't go on vacation in the holidays. I could be sad about that but I actually don't care. I love traveling with friends. I don't have much money but I always have enough for small week trips. I am at the moment saving up for my vacation in the summer holiday of 2017. That's really far from now but I really want to go somewhere sick! And I will definetly make a blog about it.

Future job.

I really don't know what I wanna do yet. Design seems fun, but creating a very own business is also cool. Like a clothing line. I have a lot of ideas and all the ideas are behind a desk. It seems kinda boring and weird because I really like jumping around and so. But that's how I see my future carreer. 

Parkour

I want to do parkour for as long as my body is able. Staying healthy is a good thing and doing that with parkour is great. Parkour is also a great thing to do while traveling. Jumping at the coolest places is definetly the best!

Leaving the Netherlands

I definetly wanna leave this country. I really love Croatia and I don't wanna live normal. I actually don't want a homeplace at all and just keep traveling around. I know that's kinda impossible but it is what my future goal is. 


This wasn't a big post but I hope you guys enjoyed it. Posting more about how to travel cheap soon!