You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crushing Writer’s Block (Indie Author Series)

in #story7 years ago

I've been with Steemit about 7 days. The biggest block I've had To writing has lasted for years. it was, essentially, that I felt no one would ever read it. I may never be a great writer, or even a good one, but Steemit seems to offer the chance to get input from others. I have just found your author series, and I can't say enough how glad I am it's here. I am following you now and look forward to seeing where you go.

Sort:  

First of all, welcome to Steemit! You're going to love it here. Secondly, I hope my series helps you. There are many supportive writers on this platform who can help you learn. The mere act of writing here on a regular basis will help you immensely. Best of luck to you and thanks!