First I thought it was a bad dream but... {FULL STORY}

in #story6 years ago



PART1
  • It was Friday night.

  • I decided to go for a walk with my beautiful girlfriend.

  • While we were walking I saw a small bar at the end of the road.

  • I decided to go inside with her.

  • She told me she had a bad feeling but

  • I didn't hear her.


PART2

  • So we went inside.

  • Many people were dancing so we decided to dance too.

  • Before the big party ends an skinny guy

  • started shooting with his gun.

  • We started screaming for help.

  • Unfortunately one of his bullets killed my wife.

  • First I thought it was a bad dream but

  • the time was passing and I was missing her more.

Thank you for reading

Check my account @isufbakaj or for more fifty-words stories @vaitelavicius