Suddenly the lift stopped..

in #story6 years ago

I went to Cox's Bazar to visit 3 friends. That's why we did not know why the number 3 was missing
image

Source
It was supposed to go in the morning, but due to not getting the ticket, I was forced to go for 3 days on the night. It was about 12:00 pm. Due to heavy rains, the bus left the bus at 3pm. However, after the next afternoon, at the hotel, it was afternoon to take a break. Because of the off season, the hotel room was mostly empty. The time from the afternoon was pretty good. Seeing sunset, eating sea fish in Petpur, I decided to spend the night watching the sky while sitting on the seashore at sea. Although the last time the storm was forced to come back to the hotel. Our room was at the hotel on the 5th floor. Three rooms in the room with a key to the lift. Suddenly, shaking and going to the 3rd floor, the elevator was stopped. The light was shattered and left. The light of the torch on the pocket, and the light of the light began to feel like the inside of the lift. Sultry Vaisa is a condition. My two friends started pushing the lift at the door. But what's the key, there is no name for anyone's smell!

"Is not anyone listening?"

"Let yourself try to open the door", so that the two friends tried to open the door. I also put my hands on. After a few minutes of rushing, the door opened very little. It is very hot and in the dark, our strength can end. With a lot of difficulty, I see the door empty and look at the outside, I do not see anything, darkness at all! Up to half the floor of the elevator, to see what the other half is in the condition of which the light was on the wall, I found that the bloody garment was hanging beside a wall on the wall. The light began to smile on us.

Sort:  

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post!