Hello friends, I'm Javier and I introduce myself to the Steemit community

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is Javier Reyna, and today I want to make my presentation here in the community although a little late since I have a few weeks trying to understand a little Steemit, but here I will give you a little of my information and the topics that I will deal with in my publications.

U5dt4DGzb3g5pn42TcKqhog4jjxsZBv_1680x8400.jpg

My name is Javier I am 21 years old and I am a university student. My career is called here in my city. Systems Engineering, I am from the Country of Ecuador and my city is Esmeraldas.
I have a girlfriend named Rosa and with her we are encouraged to be part of the Steemit community, these are our usernames @rosajr and @javi2210.

Well now, I will try to tell you the topics that I will be publishing here on my blog, these topics are my day to day and others will be informative. The topics I will talk about are technology, sports, food and also any curious data that you learn (since every day something new is learned, no matter how small).

Today I am a university student as I said, I am studying the 8th semester of my university and I hope to graduate soon and continue to meet goals.

I really like the food, and since I'm almost always eating something, now I have started to exercise because I had started to gain a lot of weight and I was recommended to do several physical activities to lose more weight.

I also like video games a lot and if you have not seen my last post, then I invite you to watch it and find a very good page to download the games that you want.

Well for now I think that's all, I hope you like this presentation and I hope to continue meeting many people now on this Steemit platform.

Well friends I want to tell you that if you liked the post I would like to help me with a vote and if they want to share it so that more people see it, and if they want they can follow me and I will follow them too.

Sort:  

Hi Javier Reyna,

Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you. I hope you are having a great time here. I had a look at your profile and found that you have some great posts there :)

In order to further improve on Steemit and to learn how the platform works, I have some guides for you, that every newbie should read in order to become familiar with the platform and get started.

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to transfer Steem from Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also like to introduce to you one of several awesome communities that helps the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way; you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. The community is called @greetersguild and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote on your quality content.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)

welcome to steemit

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Hola, welcome 😊

Lovely introduction. Many Spanish speakers here in Steemit, I bet you will feel welcomed.

Enjoy your stay,

download_20180510_175631.jpg

i read your all introduceyourself
now follow me

That is really rude

Hello welcome, the Steemit Community could give you all the alternatives through multiple Tags, the most appropriate way is by exploring the publications to have a selective number.

Greetings from Venezuela

LitasIO

Well done! You have received a 4.35 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @javi2210. Whoop!

Ads: Mining Burstcoin with Hard Drives!

Yeah, video games are great.