You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Write Club's Prospective Human Sacrifices

in #story6 years ago

Whaaaat? Ah, thank you @jordan.lesich! I was hope-fearing this! 😁 What is the start date, may I ask? I am committed to a 30-day daily posting schedule (fiction and posts about fiction techniques). Possibly both neck-breaking endeavors could be combined....

Sort:  

I mean count me in! Fear and trepidation aside, I love this idea and am really excited and honored to participate. I’m throwing caution to the wind.

How many days do you have left? I didn't make a start date yet. I'm hoping to give people a small amount of time to clear their schedules.

Today is day 2 and I’m just about to put up my second post. 😁

Haha. Oh boy. Well I'll be able to stall a little bit, but you might be really busy for a couple weeks. We'll do a group chat once the results come in.

I put a disclaimer in my second post saying some of my 30 posts may have to be postponed, and I linked to your announcement. So I have a bye!