You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paul Gauguin - Where Do We Come From? What Are We? Wherе Are We Going?

in #story6 years ago

Where does your interesst in all these famous persons and works come from? it's nice to see the effort you put in your storys and the outcome that is so interessting! keep up the good work, you got a new follower!
maybe you are interessted in the posts about product design and my arts that are about to come. If so i would be happy with a follow back :)

Sort:  

Well I have really huge passion to art. Of all spiritual domains, I prefer literature and philosophy, but I don't want to confine myself only to them. This come from the desire to know myself but still without success :D

I fallow you too and will waiting to see your arts :)

Well done. I wish I knew more about Gauguin sooner. He led an inspiring life for an artist. When will you cover Kierkegaard and Rilke?

Kierkegaard soon :) Before week I have write something about Rilke if you want you can check the article:

https://steemit.com/story/@godflesh/rainer-maria-rilke-duino-elegies-to-be-someone-else-s-dream