You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story: Family Comes First!

in #story8 years ago

What your basically saying is you can ignore your children throughout their lives and then even at college age you can just jump in and CONTROL, demand compliance or you will punish them.
AND then Everything be just fine and everyone will be happily ever after ...

" I told them my plans for each of them and their futures."

"Thankfully, due to my timely action, things that had gotten out of control came in to their designated places. I was again in the driving seat and I knew which way I had to go now"

Fiction ? NOT if you ever have children ...
Please don't give advice to parents ..

This is so messed up on so many levels ... Narcissistic to say the least ...

I have 4 children, how many do YOU have ...