Coming back.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends. I know I've been a little lost for a while. But I'm coming back with more. Pictures and stories about the travel I did. I'm in Argentina now. I have taken a lot of pictures, Buenos Aires is such a beautiful city with amazing places. The green areas and the old building are just a pleasure to see everyday.

I came here for all the problems that have become my country in a chaotic place to live and to stay. It's sad when you have to leave your place, your family, your friends but when you know there's no chance for you to achieve your goals and dreams, you know it's time to move and get along.

Well this is just the beginning of a new adventure that you will part of it.

IMG_20171210_161733-01.jpeg

Before I left Venezuela, I had the opportunity to visit my favorite beach, my second home, the place I could be forever. This Beach's name is Choroní. Definitely the first place I would like to go when I come back someday to Venezuela.

Sort:  

Oh, Otro venezolano fuera...

Éxitos en éste nuevo comienzo...