You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Screen is a Pathway to the Heart

in #story7 years ago

Great post and an interesting concept. I hope to see this in full as time goes by as I love the movies and am interested in screenwriting. It is amazing this digital revolution. I used to work in document management and by the time I left quite recently, it had become so huge that big data was considered miniscule. I then became more interested in data per se, and now try to work to get Ethics in data (in the UK), to get some rules into it, working with data miners to get people who work in data to be ethical about it. Unfortunately, unless people have a moral core to begin with, they won't worry about this little problem. So half the world will whizz forward and the other half will get left behind. Can this change with digital? It looks like it, I hope so. Well done you.

Sort:  

I hope so as well. I guess we'll all probably get to see new things unfold.

Thank you for the awesome comment :)

Glad you found my comment awesome, as I found your last two posts! Keep it coming as I learn every time. Happy Steeming!