[FR] Field Report: Ascension game @The Escape

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This is one of many report describing an evening in Amsterdam with a wingman of mine.

I hope you enjoy reading it, and that you might learn something out of it.


Nina.jpg

Tuesday I received an invitation to a "small" party to be held @The Escape, Amsterdam, The Netherlands. As my steady wings were not available, I called upon the help of a fellow Pick-Up Artist (PUA), Amsterdam_Monstar.

We met up @Cafe Weber and exchanged some great stories and other stuff just to kill some time.
We get to the club, receive our VIP-wristbands and enter the venue.
As we are really early the whole club is still empty and cold. Whoops.

After 1,5 hours the club starts to fill up with tourists and other invitees, and we take up a very strategic point from where we can observe everybody coming in and going out.
Suddenly 2 women walk by, and I notice that one of them is wearing a VIP-wristband and the other one isn't. So I step up, grab her arm gently and stop her.

Me: Excuse me. You two are together, I presume?
HB7.5Curly: Euhm. Yes.
Me: Why isn't she wearing a VIP-wristband like you do?
HB7.5Curly: Well. I completely fucked that up a bit.
Me smiling: A bit? I might presume a lot.
HB7.5Curly smiling back: To be really honest? Yes. A lot.
Me to her Girlfriend: And this is a girl you hang out with? I think you befriended the wrong person.
Girlfriend: Come to think of it? Yes, I might have chosen the wrong girlfriend.
Me turning towards HB7.5Curly: OK. That's it. I heard enough. You are excused. May I ask you to leave the club quietly? Now?
HB7.5Curly smiling: Are you serious?
Me: Why? Don't I look serious enough? Please, leave the club immediately. Pass the wristband to her and excuse yourself from the premises.
HB7.5Curly looks at me and smiles. I keep eye contact (EC) and wait. She eventually turns away smiling. (IOI)

We start talking about several things and during that phase my friend starts winging me.
While I talk to HB7.5Curly, he talks to her girlfriend. Keeps her occupied.
No long after they invite us for some drinks and we continue to talk about everything and nothing.

During our conversation I excuse myself, give HB7.5Curly my drink to hold and go off to arrange for an extra VIP-wristband for her girlfriend, which took me just 2 minutes to deal with.
I come back and ask the girlfriend for her wrist, so I can put on the wristband.
Girlfriend looks at me: How did you do that?
Me: I've got some great connections here.
HB7.5Curly: Can you get our money back also?
Me: Now don't push your luck. I can fix a lot, but I'm not God. Maybe the next time you call me to fix things like this.
HB7.5Curly: But I don't have your number?
Me: Here is my mobile. You know what to do.
HB7.5Curly looks at me and then grabs my phone: I normally don't do that.
Me: Neither do I. So...
HB7.5Curly punches in her number and immediately calls her mobile: Now I know who will be calling.
She doesn't know that I have switched off the ID, due to work-related issues.
Me: Thanx.
We lock eyes and keep eye contact for several minutes.

We stay and chat for a couple of minutes longer and then I initiate a venue change to the VIP-section.
She squeezes my hand several times, which I answer. I look back and she smiles. I, off course, smile back.
As we enter the VIP-deck I get social-proof from the DJ's and some other employees.

Then the real game begins.
We start chatting. She bitch-tests me, which I deflect easily.
HB7.5Curly: What do you do for a living?
Me: I'm a garbage collector for the Amsterdam City Council.
HB7.5Curly looks serious: Are you kidding me?
Me with a straight poker-face: No. I'm dead serious about it. I even have my garbage truck parked around the corner. One of the perks of working as a City Council member. The thing is, that the council doesn't know that I converted the truck into an office/apartment with a couch, plasma-TV, a multimedia PC with WiFi, and a bed. A complete, sound-and bulletproof office/apartment. I even rent it out sometimes. Nice little extra income. And the beauty is that I can park it anywhere in the city without getting into trouble.
HB7.5Curly still has that look on her face: Are you kidding me?
Me smiling: Yes. I do. You should look at your face. It's hilarious.

HB7.5Curly starts laughing and bumps her hips into mine.
I grab her and pull her towards me. We lock eye contact for one full minute and then I slowly slide my hand to the back of her head and pull her towards me. Suddenly her Last Minute Resistance (LMR) kicks in and she turns her head just before I can touch her lips. But instead of kissing her cheek, I kiss her neck.
I let go off her completely and step back. Lean back a bit and smile at her.

After a while she leaves for the toilets and her girlfriend, who's still speaks to Amsterdam_Monstar, comes up to me.
Girlfriend: HB7.5Curly really likes you.
Me, not at all surprised: Oh? Does she?
Girlfriend: May I say something about you? I hope you will not get offended.
Me: Sure. I can handle it. Fire away.
Girlfriend: I noticed some things about you, which I like and I know HB7.5Curly likes. You're definitely not a player. You're not arrogant. You have a nice character and you are also good-looking. Not the smooth operator.
Me: Why, thank you.
I step up to her and give her a kiss on each cheek: Will you marry me?
Girlfriend starts laughing out loud: Sorry, but I'm already engaged. I'm getting married next year.
Me smiling: He is a lucky man, but I have to take care of something in the meantime.
I walk to the DJ-booth and talk to the DJ.

After several minutes I walk back to HB7.5Curly, who has returned in the meantime, and girlfriend.
Girlfriend pulls me aside: Did I offend you?
Me: No. Not at all. I just had to talk to the DJ. I told you I'm not easily offended. Don't worry.
Girlfriend: OK.
After some time I step back again and my wing joins me.
AM: Dude. You are getting massive Indicators of Interest (IOIs) from almost every girl around you.
Me: Yes, I noticed. This is weird, but majorly cool.

When I looked around a bunch of girls were checking me out and smiling. Quite the confidence and ego booster.
HB7.5Curly picked up the vibe and strolled towards me and started dancing and grinding up against me. Very sensual and sexy.
We had some moments of intense eye contact and at a certain moment I knew that the next step had to be taken.
I took her hand and gently pulled her towards me. She smiled, leaned into me and we started a kissing war on our own. Not to long, but just right.
This little game went on for about 15 minutes.
In the end I number-closed her and I'm about to set up a Day2 (followup date) with her.