The Minstrel's Jewel

in #story7 years ago (edited)

I once saw a Jewel as it sat upon a stool. I came into the room gazing at its beauty.

This Jewel had a frown, I knew I could turn it upside down.

My goal became for it to see its newly unfounded beauty.

First I sang a song, oh a song of old old tales but then I rung, oh I rung on about tales of her great glory.

I sang about its matchless sparkles, I shouted its clearness and cut!

In one single moment I tried to convince the world and her how truly marvelous she was.

So all in all I wish happy and merry goodbyes. My only advise is that if you find the Jewel of your life.

*Chase her...... for she is worth all of your heart and mind.*
Sort:  

Hi King Leo,

I really enjoyed your story!

Thanks for sharing it!

Thank you! There will be a new story everyday. :) Followed you as well :)