THE ARROW OF FOOD.

in #story6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

So I haven't really talked about food on this account before, but tonight get your hearts prepared.
Am going to be shearing an encounter I had with a girl who Shot my heart with the arrow of food....

So on this very annoying sunny day, I went to school reluctantly (I actually go to school reluctantly everyday), with no hopes of anything good coming out of that day, this beautiful damsel, that shined like the sun (which made me feel hotter by the way) walked up to me and said "i want to cook for you today".........my heart bounced with excitement, everywhere seemed greener and was filled with fresh air. With so much gladness in my heart I said yes.

Latter that day, I received a call from her and she said with a sweet voice "come pick your food, am done" ........ I felt like I child that was just reborn, then I realized truly that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

I went to her place picked the food and went back to my house. I sat down with so much comfort and opened the food..........
It was my favorite food beans, the only question that ran to my head was "how did she know".

Just with one spoon of beans, I could see my entire future flash in front of my eyes if I decided to end up with this beautiful being........it was really appealing.

That day is still one of my most memorable day of this year so far.......

Sort:  

Congratulations @kolaola! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kolaola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kolaola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!