FROSTING A CAKE.

in #story6 years ago

()

In my 2nd year of high school, I joined the food and nutrition class, it was really exciting for me but don't get it twisted, what was exciting was that I got to eat anything I wanted, the learning part not so much.

Overtime, I had learnt so much but one thing that wasn't my forte was frosting a cake, believe me I tried but it just wasn't working.

One of our practical exams, we were asked to frost a cake and I messed the whole thing up, the frosting just looked horrible.

Up till now, I still don't know how to frost a cake but i'll keep trying till I get it right. So, if any one asks what my fortes are, please do not mention frosting a cake

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Don't worry, I don't know how to frost a cake either...I can eat it though ;)
Nice story!

I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompt today so here ya go: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-145-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-deodorize