Ladies what does your handbag says

in #story7 years ago

Hello Friends,
It's been quite sometime I drop a post there

Writing this story based on my silly experience with an unknown guy.

In my 300Level(year3) in the University, sitting in an open field with my friends after exhausting lecture; an unknown guy walkup to me requesting for a face powder.

Going through my handbag in search of powder, unknown to me he was busy following my movement, looking and observing the things inside my bag.
After everything, he then pop-up the question:

Why is your bag incomplete?

I got startled and asked
Incomplete ke?
I've got powder, perfume, sunglass, notepad as you can see,
So what else were you expecting to see?

To cut the whole story short
He said, there's no panties inside your handbag cause most ladies always go with it in case they decided to sleep over a guy's house.

I laughed and told him
I'm not most ladies and seeing panties in a bag doesn't mean you'll see in others and that the lady is a gonner( irresponsible ).

Words to Women

As a lady, what does your handbag says about you? Does it speaks good or bad towards you?

Words to Guys

Please stop "stealing a look" at a lady's handbag, if not given permission.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leobliss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @leobliss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!