Journey V: Abyss #story + #photography (English Version)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

After a long road I continue walking about unacceptable experiences, I still imagine that if you exist, I have been hopeful about some beings, although the wind continues to blow in the right direction, maybe I am in a station that is not suitable.

On this path I have encountered many surprises, some thorns and grotesque cliffs, tears and uncertain characters. I knew long experiences and I got involved in short absences, I failed, and I learned. And although in my arid walks I found valuable lives I also knew hatred among many roses.

I continue, fearful, facing battles of which I do not always come out victorious. The new challenges keep coming, with my experience I am going to work and with part of my wisdom I have continued climbing mountains and swimming in unknown oceans.

Everything is full of risks and sometimes the courage becomes apathetic, not having the certainty that things work makes the days fleeting.

The starry nights have become cloudy and the sunny days are dyed black, no smiles that guide me to new candid glimpses. Sometimes with cold, the heat burns and the days are not at all fiery, perhaps I am lost in some evil crossroads and although I do not ask for help, my suffering is noticed in just one glance.

Failed drift keeps me afloat on a sea of ​​unnecessary feigned emotions where I have already forgotten reality, where life has hit me with great intensity. Trust has been lost, belief no longer exists. I'm just a being wandering in dark ways.

Unfortunately the trip is truncated, it seems endless, but I keep waking up hopelessly in vain, maybe I find life where no one has found or perhaps I came across a void where death embraces me and comes out of this path of suffering and close joy.

1495508570746.jpg

Photography by: me @lerojasf - Taken with my smart phone ZTE V8200

  • Story of my authorship

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:54:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.75/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank