You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's Nothing Like A New Tattoo

in #storylast year

As many of you know my wife and I lost our fourteen year old beagle a little over three weeks ago to congestive heart failure.

Pained to hear that sad news. I pay my condolence to the departed soul. Not easy, no matter how hard we try to say or write, those who bear this pain know what kind of state they have to go through. May god give you strength.

Tha tattoo pain chart is really fascinating. I would use this chart now when I go to get myself tattooed, I can easily chose where to when I am to bear least pain. Very very informative. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you! We have so many great memories with him.

You're welcome. I waited until I was in my forties before I got my first tattoo but, as they say, it's addictive and now I have four large ones.