Sort:  

Please do @lizelle. I've been taking my time with the chapters now. Adding a bit more detail to it. Unfortunately, since it's in creation, it takes time so the chapters flow slowly especially now that I'm putting more focus into improving on the detail, flow etc. :)

I finally caught up with Cameron's story, very graphic 'illustrations' with words @therneau, I could see this as very good material for filming. You should check out @hardfork-series, they run writing contests, you have the imagination to do their type of stories. I'm no good with this, my stories are all based on real happenings. Keep on writing xx

Thank you @lizelle for the wonderful comment :) I guess that has kind of been my aim in a sense. To create a story that'll slot in well with filming too. I'm glad you picked up on that! I'll definitely go and check out @hardfork-series. Thanks!!