ERUPTION

in #story6 years ago (edited)

54547979-18FF-4D78-B20F-0A6FD70B2472.jpeg

The point where you have simply lost it.
The moment reasoning to you is no longer
a option. Where aggressive verbal language
replaces calm and intelligent communication.
Where you feel out of control of your emotions.
We say things before thinking it out.

What the world is heading to.
The people who have no patience.
How a baby may act when it’s hungry.
When you cave under pressure.
You feel all is lost.
Done in color pencil and pen plus ink.

Sort:  

So nice art work i like it @luckyfelloe

Amzing painting
To express something, one photo is better than thousand words.

Good content allways inspir me.
Thanks for sharing.

Great poem and a nice picture.
It really describe how one can feel sometimes.

wonderful post

Thank you saifkhanniaz. I resteemed some of you’re post.

thank you

My pleasure.

you are a good man.

Nice post
Resteemed

So nice art work

Thank you luxy12.

I love the art work @luckyfellow

Thank you flaxy.

Great post @luckyfellow

Thank you mariakhan.

Amazing story i like it its great words

@luckyfellow i like your artwork its so nice work

I allways inspir your art work @luckyfellow its good content

Thank you soozen.

Great post great work i inspair your work @luckyfellow

Thank you puppy420.

Very nice art.amazing@luckyfellow

Thank you shamsa.

Beautifull artical post. I like it.

Thank you babaraliniazi.

❤😘💞😍❤😘

Thank you lovesteem.

Lovely art.best painting

Thank you babaraliniazi

Cute art painting.

Thank you alexa11

Very nice post my 👭👬👫

Thank you lillyjazz.

Very nice post my 👭👬👫

Very nice post my 👭👬👫

So sweet art work

Good work . Beautifull art.

❤😘💞😍

Thank you durrensyab.

So 😍😻😍

😍nice post lucky fellow

Thank you alex11.

Love ❤😘 for your post

Best 👍💯

Thank you eva11. Glad you like it.

Nice cut post ever

wow this looks fantastic wonderful it came out :)

I thought it would be cool to try different media’s together. Thank you.

Inspired by this artwork and the text you put underneath. Love the combination of colours.
I also love to draw and paint and being creative and I am looking for a place to expose my work in my home town ;)
Have a nice Saturday X

Thank you. You too.

Amazing its look like

Very nic post.

Thank you olivia7.

Lovely art you r a great men

Thank you janbaby.

You welcome @luckyfellow

Thank you again janbaby.

Great painting i like it

@luckyfellow i m new on steemit i like your post & resteemed

Thank you Luxy.