MY MORNING WALK IN LOUISVILLE

in #story6 years ago

BE0B2E79-0EC2-44D9-9E21-071B1903A82E.jpeg
On my morning walk. I saw a painted stump.
The first thing that came to mind was. What
a creative idea!

Most of the times that l have seen a tree stomp it wasn’t
painted. Nothing decorated around it or anything else. I like how
this person took the initiative to do something about it.

They added some imagination to something that in most cases would look
extremely unattractive. Who said there isn’t a Artist in all of us.

Sort:  

Excellent your creativity dear .I always see your post and resteemit done

Thank you mousumimou.

Your work inspiring me ..Thanks dear sharing your outstanding post ..Resteemit done

Thank you sajjad26.

pretty awesome click you got from there

Thank you blazing.

i like it nice post thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you chingcha.

Wooo look beautiful

Thank you babarkhan100.

So nice photography i like it

Thank you kiswa22.

Best idia

Thank you gibwa.

Very good nice

Thank you civnidoo.

Superb lucky fellow . I love this

Thank you Jessica.