SOFT MOONLIGHT ( Finshed )

in #story6 years ago

DC2CB7D7-908A-4941-A6ED-77DD541B0056.jpeg

Finally finished. I purposely added the purple to the clouds
to set a mellow mood and to help the moon pop out even though
it’s behind the clouds. The next painting l am working on is from
a child’s point of view. It will be colorful, happy, and silly all at the
same time.
Because we as adults sometimes forget to have a sense of
humor.

Sort:  

Beautifull painting very nice

Lovely painting.very nice post .thanks

Very good art and new design pic@luckyfellow

I appreciate it.

Waoo sweet paint.good work

Its very beautiful))

Thank you very much.

I love the texture on the clouds. I can't wait to see the 'childs point of view' painting. Although Im not sure I ever lost my child like point of view, probably why being an artist just made sense :)

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Nice work!
I like your color choice.
I agree we should always remember to be silly and have a good laugh. Look forward to seeing this new work. Steem on :)

Cool painting! Plz check out my recent post

Thank you. I will.

This is COOL, Juan. Really nice one!

Thank you.

Waooo you created awsome masterpiece.. Love the colors around moon.. Thanx for sharing

Thank you.

You are welcome.. Clouds are also amazing and round waves around moon producing a beautiful effect.. You are good at painting no doubt.. Skilled handed man god bless yoy

Good painting ..Simple but nicely done . Keep it up :)

Wonder full art so beautifull picture@luckyfellow

Very nice post

I am glad you enjoyed it.

Weldon painting

Cute painting post

Thank you for you’re praise.

Ooo it look beautiful.good work.

Well painting post love it

Purple looks superb. Amazing color combination

Sucha a beautiful working

Awesome art my friend

Love it.
Its amazing experience to talk about love in moonlight with someone special.
Resteemed @luckyfellow

Thank you. I hope you enjoy the next painting.

Very nice post my friend lucky fellow I love it very much

Great post my friend I love this work well done lucky good bless you

Hottest post of the day

Sweet painting my friend lucky fellow

Nice post of the day

Wonderful work done this is really awesome to look at great :D

I aim to please. Thank you.

Wonderful art!

Excellent work on this one wow looks nice :)

I thought it would be nice to do something soft.

This post picture is awesome.

Nice touch to it beautifully awesome

waow amazing painting i like it really beautiful painting thank you for sharing. Please check my blog i hope you have like my pic @luckyfellow

I always do. Thank you.

Thank you.