You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork Update!

in #story6 years ago

Very interesting updates, glad to hear that you will be getting a PR team to help out with spreading the word!

I think that mass adoption will definitely be achieved, as long as we do not overlook traditional platforms: the Steemit community still needs these platforms, because they provide a userbase that can be pulled from.

I work full time between ICO consultancy and a few other roles, I would be happy to voluntarily contribute my time to help with anything needed. This should be a great update!

Sort:  

You're right, mass adoption is coming. It'll be interesting to see exactly how it all plays out. We definitely want to give the crypto/blockchain sector the respect it deserves as we introduce it to the larger public. Thanks so much for the kind offer! We'll take note of your username and may be in touch!

I have a theory on how it will play out, merely my researched opinion but I'll be doing a post on it in a week or two. Yes you're right, getting it right the first time is naturally a great way to do it! No problem, happy to help in any way you need.

That's awesome, @lukebrn. We'll be in touch! Thank you.

Great. No worries, happy to help!