You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Rings of Ran Kingdom: A Battle Won but Lost

in #story6 years ago

Wow, is amazing that a ring i used to sell 30 years back is important in history. I forgot about it thank you for present it, and with history. When i used to try to sell it the customers couldn't put them together no matter how many time u showed them how. I kept them .

Sort:  

I see your comment. It would be cool to have one of these rings to try to solve the puzzle. :)

Time will bring one back.

I believe that idea, @magia.cinco. Time is the only thing that value has.

Absolutely!!

Wow. That's really interesting. I would have loved to try my hands at putting them together. Hopefully, time will bring them back like you said and I just might get a chance to. Thanks for reading.