Ghost by darkness.

in #story6 years ago

On the night of the winter of 1990 I was 20 years old where I live and my family in a village far from the city and from the universities that teach in.. A beautiful village and quiet but a bit remote from the rest of the villages. What compelled me to take Sorority even cut myself the trouble of daily transportation.
dota_2_shadow_fiend_art_dark_111921_1366x768.jpg
But I love staying up late at night so that when the 12 o'clock midnight open novel to read with the aim of entertaining and spending time and having completed the novel felt weary and bored so I decided to go out to Albeklon to smell some fresh air.

Balcony overlooking the street and subfolder dark Street except that there are very dim light

I sat there for a moment and then looked down and if a man wearing a black dress standing along the street and looked in my direction.

Does not move as the idol while I sit in the fifth floor and no lighting make anyone below see me or even draw a look toward me. This is amazing! So I said inside.

I had some fear speeding entered and shut the door of the balcony and went back to sleep.

I used every night to read a bedtime story, and whenever I felt weary open balcony overlooking that dark Street and sit and see the same guy in black looked at me with a scary way repeat position More than 3 times

The next day was all my roommate might have gone to sleep in one of the other rooms to study with proximity final tests, I remained alone in housing you then feel frightened but I don't know why.

At midnight I read one of the stories if the room door beats I thought that one of my friends came to take her something you've forgotten but..!

All friends of housing with no need of key version to open them I..

So who is it. While I'm repeating myself these terms if the rough voice says: "open the door"

Just stood in my place and couldn't move from fear it's 1 o'clock after midnight.

Who is it? And what does he want? ...

Sound disappeared minutes after knocks the door and hush that fell asleep without feeling.

The second day I decided not to stay one minute in the housing without telling anyone what happened to me had arranged my clothes in my bag and my friends called and then headed towards the village wasn't thinking of anything but to be at my house between My family rode on the first bus bound for our village and I was thinking of this guy and what does he want from me what the ten minutes until I went into a deep NAP.

It's been a long time I slept until I woke up because of a frightening nightmare.

And I wish I didn't wake up. !

It was only after the terrible dream really spooked them so when I opened my eyes as I haven't seen anyone with me on the bus, Hey God.. I'm all alone on a bus in the middle of a dark road barely hear only the sound of rain and the rustle of foliage.

But the moment!

There is a person sitting in the driver's seat.

Sir please where we are.

And when you turn the face toward me and then tragedy.

He is a man of darkness that you see on that street!

Ugly face with two white people not their blackness and malicious smile.

Say baby where you want to go?

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif7e52cd24fe8bae1d69e5b790f6dcda49.jpgDQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif