A KIND PERSON AND A TRUE FRIEND I FOUND IN SMARTCASH AND STEEMIT

in #story6 years ago

Last week I've gotten into a big problem, and I need money so badly because of emergency reasons, so I asked my friend I met on smartcash and steemit on what is the best exchanger to convert my smartcash into bitcoin, but this person is very kind. he offer his bitcoin to me.

He said he haven't changed SmartCash into anything because it pays to hold it but he can send me some BTC to cover me and to ensure I can keep my Smarts in my smartcash wallet.

I accept his offer because I'm really in need that time, he give me BTC to ensure that I can keep my smartcash on my wallet. On our conversation I said to him that I will repay him when I get recover from my problems but he said "don't even think of repaying me, just do someone else a favour sometime.

images (55).jpg
Image source

I'm very thankful that I met him, he is a true friend with a kind heart. hope I can do the same thing he does to me one of these days.

2e9c14d060667c1b38a2f24a3fc27df778f5dc4f (1).png
smartcash Philippines badge made by @kasou80

That's what I like about @smartcash and steemit, it is not just about cryptocurrency and money, it is about community and teamwork, it is about meeting new friends and engaging with them. and that's what make both smartcash and steemit platform amazing.

What goes around, comes around



thanks for dropping by,
thats all for now, till next time.

markjason-1.jpg

U5dr4jgVXwQ7ujCjfNnsShKcGFMveCZ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Σ$$$ Tipped @markjason Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $1.014 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $10.14 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

thank you bro

I am glad you found help within our community. What else is the purpose of financial freedom if not to help others. Accept this token from me.

Σ$$$ Tipped @markjason Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.856 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $17.12 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

that's the amazing thing about smartcash it is community based crypto.
My problem is already solved now but thank you for the tokens I appreciate it much.
smartcash team is the best!

You are welcome.

Hope everything gets better for you. Take care.

thank you!

Beautiful story man! Hope everything is ok now.

thank you man, everything is getting better now.