You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BULLY BITES THE DUST

in #story6 years ago

YESSSS! This is what I'm talking about. Excellent writing, great story telling, compelling content and great audience engagement. Critique. More white space, break up your paragraphs, just a bit more, maybe some more images? But, all in all, a successful post and I'm giving it a full upvote, something I can't do on every dolphinschool post, to make up for not seeing it sooner. Good job. BTW, I was the guy that stood up for bullied kids in school. I tried never to fight the bullies, but sometimes they attacked me and I had to put them in their place. Sorry if this is your real story, that I was not there to defend you, my friend. Nicely done!!

Sort:  

In Nigeria our high schools are tagged secondary schools, I was seen a mama's boy and it took a while for me to stand up for myself. Those experiences could murder one's self esteem. Thanks for the critiquing @markrmorrisjr.