You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Septic Shock... A Real-Life Adventure in Sovereignty

in #story2 years ago

Oh no! Poor you. I remember helping my brother dig up his septic a long time ago. The digging alone was rough. I hope you can get it fixed. We've been doing construction on our old house to sell and finding people to work on it is so hard. Everyone charges insane amounts and some just don't do a good job at all for what they charge. It's made me try to learn to do a lot of things myself if I can.

Sort:  

MY FRIEND @marxrab!!!

What a lovely surprise to hear from you today! I've missed you!

I've come looking for you from time to time, and am now so happy to hear from you.
I see you have other good news (peeked at your blog) and will get in touch with you there... :D
-@creatr
😄😇😉

@creatr

Awwww!!! It makes me happy to see you checked in on me. I have missed the place and am glad old friends like you are still around!

BTW,

(Sneak preview; the repair job is done and working well... SHHHHHSH! Don't tell anyone! I just have to finish telling the story, but I've been working on another intense project).

Later, my friend!