Learning Illustrator

in #story7 years ago

Hi steemit, spent yesterday evening trying to make a pic in Illustrator...

But first, I made a joke last year about a menu in Chinese bar, shared it in vk, but later thought that pepsi should know about that - so I made a twitter account to post it.

really didn't know how to name my account, and remembered about a restaraunt Misohorny, it was a nice game of words, so I liked it. I called my account @sohorny - and the pic should be someone with a horn.

I rememered it at night before sleeping and decided that horny is also a nice game of words. So in the morning I drew this:

and in several hours of pain and suffer I reached this:

and then my computer turned off and deleted everything.

have a nice day, God

Sort:  

Congratulations @masha-pics! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @masha-pics! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!