A Fascinating Meeting Of Destiny

in #story7 years ago

image

Adeeva smiles alone on the way to his home. How glad he was to see Feeras's concern for him. When he entered the gate of the house and was about to open the door of the house, suddenly he was struck by Eric who suddenly hugged him to make him stagger backwards.

"Are you from anywhere, Av?" Eric said worriedly.her hands hugging Adeeva's body with no intention of releasing her.

Adeeva felt tight getting a tight hug from Eric. "Eric, I can not breathe." He said encouraging Eric's body. The man immediately let go of his embrace.

"Where have you been? I'm very worried about you. "Eric said, holding on to Adeeva's shoulder.
"I'm out walking ...what's wrong with me? "

"Why with you ?!" Eric exclaimed, annoyed. "What time is it? And why did your cell phone die? "Eric buzzed all the questions that had been on his mind since. He repeatedly went out of the room to see if Adeeva had gone home yet. Send him a message and call him, but his phone is not even active.Adeeva looked like a fool, then reached into the phone in the bag and took it out. "It turns out my cell phone battery runs out ..." He said show his dead phone. He glanced at the eric standing in the doorway with his arms crossed across his chest. "What's wrong?" She asked with a plain face.

image

"It's 12 o'clock at night. And you just go home without telling people the house.and what is this? "Eric glanced at Adeeva.

"Eric, you that why? Right now you're acting as if I'm going to disappear or just kill myself. "

"I'm worried about you half dead. I thought you were going to kill yourself because I asked you to stop being a singer. "Chuckled. She remembered well when she told Eric about the sad and gloomy state of Adeeva.she even exaggerated Adeeva's condition in school and said what she did about Adeeva to make Eric feel guilty and worried.

Adeeva chuckled, touching Eric's arm still on both shoulders. "I can not kill myself, Eric. Anyway, I just take a walk with a friend and it does not feel late.I also forgot to check my phone. Sorry to make you all worried. "

"Who's the man who can make you forget us?"

Adeeva bit her lower lip, her head bowed at her own feet. "No one," he said later.

image

Finally Eric and Adeeva are alone.Adeeva grabs Eric's arm and invites the man to sit in the iron-spirited swing in the front garden of the house.

"You said you cared about me right?" Adeeva asked Eric. The man nodded slowly. "And you love me too much, do not you?"

Eric nodded again, one eyebrow up next."Just tell me what you want to say," Eric said irritably, because Adeeva was convoluted.

Adeeva smiled thinly. "Regarding your request that I stop being a singer ... I've made up my mind."

Eric glared at Adeeva, somewhat surprised when Adeeva broke off with a very fast time.

"I'll stop being a singer ..."

The wind blows against Adeeva's face.the children of her hair fly like a free bird in the sky off. Eric's mouth opened to say something but Adeeva stopped him.

"It's a phrase that always reverberates in my mind all day. Thinking that I will stop being a singer. Yes, it's because I do not want you to get into trouble for defending me, or you're always worried about my safety.but, after I think about it more deeply. I can not. I can not afford to leave my job as a singer because it is my pleasure, my true identity ... "Adeeva said. "I know you will refuse my decision. But Eric ...for my sake, can not you stand beside me? Gives me zeal, support, and strength to deal with all the problems ... "

"Eric ... You're not mad at me right? Understand that being a singer is what I've been dreaming about. I always feel useless because nobody wants to be friends with me.because of me being careless and not good at hanging out with people around me ... When I became a singer I knew what I could do. And I'm happy to live it. "Adeeva looked at Eric's expressionless face. He was afraid after Eric hears all this will make the man more and more reject him to be a singer."I'm sorry ..." The three words that came out of Eric's lips made Adeeva stunned. "I should not be selfish and tell you to stop being a singer when I know very well that you so love the singer world and aspire to be a famous singer. And I'm just trying to diminish your hopes. I am sorry."

Adeeva smiled thinly. "Eric ..."

"In accordance with your wishes.I will always be by your side, supporting you and protecting you from those who try to hurt you. I will not act selfish again by telling you to stop being a singer. I'm really sorry, Av. "

Adeeva's smile widened, she lunged at Eric and gave him a little hug and kiss on the man's cheek to make the swings they climbed in motion."What are you doing ?!" Eric cried in surprise. His eyes widened when he got a sudden attack from his brother. Spoiled, Adeeva's hands curled around her neck and settled comfortably on her lap.

"So you've pulled back your words yesterday, right?"

"Did not I tell you clearly?" Eric snapped.

"Thank you, Eric!" Exclaimed Adeeva.he again landed a short kiss on the cheek of his sister.

"Stop it, Av!" Eric chuckled. Her face flushed red. "And get away from me right now!" His hand pushed Adeeva's body to stand up from his lap.

Adeeva snorted, smirking at Eric. "Do not be shy...you like it right? "she teased

"What? Are you crazy? right! "Eric turned his face to the side, his face turning red like a boiled crab. "Never mind! I want to go inside the house. "He said leaving the swing.

Adeeva just smiled broadly at her sheepish shyness that had returned as usual. All problems are done. Thank you, Feeras, he thought to himself.Eric stopped walking and looked back. "Why do not you keep quiet ?! Get in quickly, "he grumbled.

Three days passed quickly, Eric's suspension ended and Eric was able to go back to school again. To feel the end of Eric's punishment and problems that occurred some time ago, Adeeva invites Eric and Keene to go out to eat after school."Do you want to go?" Feeras asked as he saw Adeeva hurrying up the book to put in the bag.

"Oh yes. I want to eat out with my sisters. "Adeeva replied.

"Just a small feeling because Eric's punishment is over and Adeeva's mouth is clenched. He glanced at Feeras who was silent waiting for the rest of his speech. "...and because I'm happy. "

"Am I allowed to come?" A big smile perched on Feeras's lips. The man looked pleased as Adeeva's expression changed. "Come on, just one more will not make your wallet thin."

Adeeva paused, looking thoughtful to invite Feeras or not. "Okay ..." Finally Adeeva said.he was obliged to invite Feeras to go with him given how great the Feeras service was when the night he felt sad. The man is there to cheer him up.

Since Eric was still busy, Adeeva and Feeras decided to go first to the place of agreement. They went to a restaurant not far from the school. Adeeva deliberately chose her place upstairs, ordering a table near the guardrail.views of the city can be seen from up there.

Adeeva opens the food menu, chooses what food she will eat and what food she will order for her sister.
After they finish ordering food to eat later, both cool chatting while watching the scene below with the breeze afternoon breeze.

Adeeva sits in front of Feeras, staring at him in admiration."Is there something on my face?" Feeras asked, "you've been looking at me for a long time."

"What? No, I do not see you. I just saw the man behind you. "Adeeva said lie, her face blushed.

"Really?" Feeras looked back, saw a tall man with brown skin. Pretty handsome and has a pointy nose."Why should I see another man, when there's a better-looking and nice man in front of your eyes?" He said, smiling seductively.

Adeeva's face turned bright red. "What are you talking about?stop teasing me, then someone will get angry with me. "

"You ask my beloved? I do not have a special relationship with any woman. "

"You are lying! How could you not have a lover, you're handsome? "Adeeva clasped her mouth with her right hand. Feeling stupid for almost saying that Feeras is handsome.

"I'm handsome?" Feeras laughed out loud."This is the first time you say I'm handsome."

"Stop laughing, I just let go. And actually you're not very handsome either. "

Feeras nods with a mocking smile.

"I'm seriously!"

Soon Eric came. When she noticed the Feeras figure with Adeeva, Eric's expression changed.eric sat beside Adeeva to avoid any fight between the two enemies.

"Long time ... anywhere?" Adeeva asked. He was aware of Eric's different attitudes. The man gazed at Feeras with the look of a murderer.

"There's a little bit of business." Eric replied.

"Looks like we have an uninvited guest?" Cetus Eric, staring at Feeras.

"I took him." Said Adeeva."We have no reason to invite strangers, do not we?" Eric did not give up on Feeras.

Feeras met Eric's friendly look with a sharp look. Since the incident at Adeeva's house at the time, he already knew that Eric did not like him for whatever reason.

"It's okay, Eric ...after all Feeras is my classmate. "

"There are plenty of classmates you can take." Eric looked at Adeeva. He waits for an answer from his brother.

"You two have a problem? Did you ever fight for women? Why do you two always look like killing each other every time you meet ... "Grace Adeeva. Resentment grew when he saw Feeras and Eric shooting at each other."We are destined to dislike each other," Eric said lightly.

"I'm also not interested in making friends with selfish people."

"I know very well." Feeras said his eyes fixed on Eric.

Finally, the meal was the most stressful dinner. Eric and Feeras did not say much.adeeva is just as silent as a fool, occasionally glancing at Feeras and Eric to make sure the two men are okay.

image


The End...


Thank's For Reading My Writing

Follow Me @micheal3

Sort:  

thanks for sharing keep it up

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.9% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @micheal3
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @micheal3 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.9% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @micheal3
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

This post has received a 7.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @micheal3.

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @micheal3! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!