Lie For Love

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image

Zaki still not satisfied to hear the answer Gempita, his heart did not receive to hear the fact that now there is another man in life Gempita. When Gempita wants to get out of his car Zaki holds up Gempita's hand and tells him to sit back.

"Gosh Zaki, what else" Gempita grunted, Zaki still reluctantly let go of his grip and looked at Gempita with a serious face. Gempita snorted and glanced at the clock in her hand, still another hour to meet her doctor.

"Answer me! You just pretend? answer honestly Gempi, this is a serious problem and I need your answer right now "asked Zaki with a loud tone, Gempita threw Zaki's hand.

"True marriage, recorded by law and religion, satisfied you! So now let me down, I have an appointment with Shaka in an hour! "hearing the answer Gempita make Zaki decay. His heart was crushed. 15 years he harbored his love and his chance to get lost Gempita's heart was just because of his cowardice.

"Hahaha hue still do not believe it! surely you have said it for revenge for knowing me, father and Kaina lied to you about cancer that you are so eager "Gempita who had wanted to come down immediately turned around to hear Zaki's remark about his illness.

"Lie? You drunk yes Zaki! "gempita already lifted his handbag to beat Zaki, instead of trying to dodge the existing Zaki instead put up the body to get ready hit Gempita.

"Beat me and admit that if the remark about marriage was a lie made to reply to me for organizing it all, I set the result of the medical test so that you turn away from the world of work, not funny Gempi! why do you want to marry a man that I do not even know? "Zaki shouted, Gempita paused and started to twist his brain. how the results of the test look awkward, his body feeling healthy and Zaki's speech made him conclude, he had entered into the trap made Zaki, Father and Kaina.

Gempita threw her bag over and over, a lie that ruined everything, a lie that resulted in her marrying a stranger, a life changing lie and a lie that made her fall for the first time.

"I'm disappointed Zaki! I'm very very very disappointed, if you know the lies you made to sleep with the man I just met! Arghhhhhhh unlucky man is my legal husband! "Yelled Gempita blindly, and ended with sobs.

"How have you got your relationship? do not say you make love without a safe? Oh God Gempi! "Zaki hit his stir and gripped tightly with his disappointment.

"She's my husband! And no husband wants to wear a safety when touching his wife, if killing that person is not a sin, surely this time I mutilate you! you are really outrageous! I have to tell Shaka, this lie must be ended soon, he must know if I do not get sick, if he accepts if it turns out it is a lie, I am grateful but if he wants to divorce me, what can I do! "said Gempita with resignation, Zaki can only look down regret. He did not expect his fad to make him lose a lot of things but most importantly he hurts the heart of the woman he loves.

"Hello"
"Mom ... dear! Fabeean Group party came again carrying asset foreclosure letter "Dewi's husky voice makes head Gempita throbbing improperly, his hands he kepal as if to punch Zaki to vent his anger.

"You calm down first, then I'll take care of everything"
Gempita dumps his cell phone and puts his head on the dashboard of the car, telling the lie it means waking a sleeping lion and the consequences if angry Shaka is his company destroyed but letting mean hurt him and Shaka.

"I do not know what to do, I ... I'm getting tied up with him, hikss" Zaki sighed.
"Elo loves him?" Zaki hopes Gempita replied no, but sees Gempita silent and silent makes his defensive decay. he loses even before the battle, "if you love him, keep quiet and make him take out his lawsuit ... 10 mouths depend on the company" Gempita laughed sarcastically and looked back at Zaki.

"I can just tell you to be quiet, this is a big problem Zaki! there are 2 hearts that will hurt later, me and him!how my fate if he knows all this lies, what if he thinks I approached him because of the demands or maybe later he thought I was a cheap woman who was willing to sleep to get away from compensation, what if I later pregnant and what if I finally love with him! "shouted Gempita teary-eyed.

"For the sake of Mahagani Adv"
"Fuck!" Gempita wiped her tears and ran off Zaki's car, she walked without a direction, the decision was in her hands. continue lies or see 10 faithful employees build the company from the beginning to receive the consequences.

Gempita picks up her cell phone and sees Shaka's name on her cell phone screen, wipes her tears and normalizes her voice so Shaka does not know if she's just been crying.

"Hello Shaka"
"Where are you? Not that we have an appointment with the doctor "Panic panicked and walked back and forth how to divert the conversation so Shaka did not force her to come to the hospital.

"Gosh! I forgot ... but the office situation is urgent and can not be abandoned, the office situation is chaotic so I guess today I can not come deh, what if I check it tomorrow? "

"Oh so ... well tomorrow I ask Mother to accompany you, it seems tomorrow I have to go to Surabaya and can not accompany you"
Gempita exhale "I can alone, do not bother Mother" refused.
"Yes, do not forget to eat even though you work a lot, see you tonight"

Shaka closes his cell phone and sighs, hearing the panic in Gempita's voice makes him regret demanding the company, he then searches for Andrew's name to stop the demand and continue his cooperation with Mahagani Adv so he can always be close to Gempita.

Gempita threw himself onto the mattress, he looked at his wedding photo with Shaka taken while they were married in eropa, their smiles expanding. many times Gempita sighed, Gempita opened her handbag and pulled out a plastic bearing the name of a reputed pharmacy.

"Zaki is right ... this relationship is prone to breaking up, I can not get pregnant" Gempita then stood up and stored the pill shaped medicine in his desk drawer, he took a calendar that is located on his desk, his monthly guest should come 2 weeks away and he hopes his relationship with Shaka some daywhich then does not produce the fetus in the first place."You're home" Shaka's voice startled Gempita with a reflex he dropped the calendar, then grabbed his chest that sounded deceitful. Shaka then picked up the calendar and put it back on the dressing table. After that he approached Gempita and hugged him tightly.

"Miss you and sorry to have made a mess at your company" Shaka whispered softly ears Gempita. Hearing Shaka's regret tone raises a question in Gempita's heart, she breaks herself from Shaka's arms and walks toward the bedroom window.

"You know ... I built the company from scratch, and now I have to get ready to let it all out" Gempita paused and continued his words silently "even preparing to awaken from this beautiful dream" he continued inwardly.

"I know, seeing so sadly you when I refuse to make peace realize me if the company is your second life" Shaka replied, Gempita turned and looked at Shaka with a look of pity.

"Please ... please stop the lawsuit, I will do whatever the origin of the company does not compensate, I will tell Zaki to apologize openly, or anything ... but I please stop the demands Shaka, they have a family who expect income from the company" Gempita with tears, he knows this is very unprofessional because using a personal relationship to escape from the demands but this is all he can do, including the further fall into the lie. he is willing of the origin of many parties are not injured even for the lie that he is willing later his heart will be hurt.

"Any? you are willing to do anything? "Asked Shaka, Gempita nodded in agreement.

"Okay, I'll revoke the suit but on one condition"

"Terms? whatever I will do as long as you revoke the lawsuit "asked Gempita was desperate."Okay, so tomorrow when you come to the office, we sign the contract and start tomorrow all the business advertising company I leave it to your company" Gempita pause, even Shaka willing to use the services of his company but he can only reply by cheating Shaka.

Gempita nodded and hoped everything would be fine, Shaka told Gempita smiled and Gebita repaid by giving a forced smile. Shaka approaches Gempita and intends to kiss her.

"Have you eaten? Or do I prepare hot water for your bath? "reject Gempita deliberately so that Shaka does not kiss her. Shaka smiles and points to the bathroom, Gempita then enters and prepares Shaka's needs.

"We can not make love anymore ... I'm afraid the longer it will fall into his charms while this marriage must be destroyed if the lie is revealed" said Gempita in his heart.

Shaka surprised to see Zaki who was present in the procession of signing the contract, not Gempita like his request last night.

"Sorry for my arrival might surprise the Fabeean Group" Zaki said trying to be friendly even though his heart is not too happy to attend and meet with Shaka, he came to reply to all his mistakes and intend to take over the cooperation with Fabeean Group for Gempita not too closewith Shaka."Yes you are right, as I am not this project Miss ... ah no Mrs. Gempita in charge?" Shaka asked, Zaki then nodded and looked at Shaka long.

"But unfortunately Gempita already has other jobs that can not be abandoned, so I came to replace him." Shaka nodded and told Andrew to set up a cooperation contract.

"This contract as a redeemer of the mistakes that Mahagani Adv did at the beginning of our introduction, so I hope Mahagani Adv can be professional and starting from the appointment of Mrs. Gempita as the responsible person." Zaki who intends to sign the contract again sees Shaka.

"Do not the honorable Mr. Shaka include personal elements in this contract? What is your purpose to ask Gempita as the person in charge? "Asked Zaki, who was getting impatient. Shaka laughed and drank his coffee.

"Tell me childhood but not a man who is falling in love like doing crazy things including asking my wife in charge of this project, am I wrong?"zaki signed the contract without a careful reading, Shaka deliberately trap Mahagani Adv with a 2 year contract and if the Mahagani Adv party terminates the contract prematurely then there will be a fine or penalty of Two Billion, that he intentionally did so Gempita can always be with him, yesso crazy Shaka willing to do such sneaky things."You bring too much personal trouble into your work, but okay as you say, there's no harm in having your wife work with her husband, hopefully Gempita can give the best results for both companies" Zaki reached out and Shaka immediately replied. they smiled at each other but in their hearts there was anxiety.

image

image

Thank's for Readiang My Writing

Follow Me @micheal3

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @micheal3. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness