The Problem of Love

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171208_193045.jpg

Ray brings Alena to the health room to treat the wound on Alena's lips and stick the plaster. Ray sat down beside Alena, looked at her with a sigh of relief. Alena lowered her head, holding her trembling hand. Ray felt angry at the sight of how frightened Alena was.

his hands outstretched to smoothed Alena's messy hair. The girl shifted awkwardly. Ray pulled back his hand and stared at Alena without the glasses perched there. His blue eyes were wet with tears.

"I should have realized it from the beginningbecause of me, they annoy you like this. I..."

"You know what you want now?" Alena looked at Ray, her eyes filled with tears. "From the beginning, I tried to avoid trouble while I was at school, being an invisible and unfriendly person never theless, I love it because I do not have to pretend to be someone else ... But you, suddenly you came to offer me a friend. Teasing me all the time and getting me in trouble I always avoid. I have to how to deal with those people? I can not even defend myself from them all ... "

"Then, just be by my side and let me protect you." Ray looked straight at Alena. The girl trembled at the sound of her words.

"You do not have to care about me just out of pity, Ray I do not want you to be hated for ... "

"No one hates me, I do not care about all that ..." Ray grabbed Alena's shoulders.

"Ray ..."

"I am the first to approach you, so let me be your protector, I will not let anyone hurt you." Ray said firmly.

Why are you doing this? "

"Because I do not want to see you hurt." Alena smiled grimly. "Pity..."

"Look," Ray grabbed Alena's chin, forcing her to look up. "Do not ever think what I've been doing all this time is the pity I show youI like you..."

Ray's brown eyes met Alena's blue eyes. Both looked at each other for a long time without anyone intent on letting go of each other's traps. Ray's left hand lifted against Alena's neck, her breath blowing warmly on Alena's face.

like air blowing, Alena closed her eyes. Sensing Ray's lips touching her awkward lips. The man let him stay there. tearing his heart, making his heart pound like a bomb that exploded endlessly, his mind screwed up like a difficult formula to crack. He was lulled by the beautiful sentence that Ray had said. The warm touch of his hands and the soothing kisses he always felt.

Alena jerked, bewildered from her beautiful daydream, she pushed Ray roughly away from him. "No." He said in a husky voice. His eyes looked at Ray in disbelief. Disappointment mixed with betrayal. He stood up quickly, avoiding his hand.

"Alena"
"Do not do this to me please ... "Alena shook her head repeatedly.This was not true Ray and Leanne, they both got in touch with each other, why did he kiss her? Why would he be so gentle with her, and there was a connection between Leanne and Ray.

Alena robs the bag from the top of the bed. Run away from Ray. The girl came out of the health room with the sound of the running foot running away.

Ray stays in his place like a fool. Cover some of his face with his right hand. The man sighed heavily. stared at Alena's departure. "Shit," she whispered softly.

IMG_20171208_193103.jpg

When Alena got home, Alena had to face her sister Keane who glared at her as she noticed a small wound in the corner of Alena's lips. Keane screams to ask what happened to Alena to get a cut on his lips.

"Who's the one who did this to you?" Urges Keane. Alena stood frozen without being able to answer it.

Keene was standing beside Keane. Seeing the condition of his brother who seemed to be consumed by many people. dirty bags, plastered lips, messy hair, and missing glasses.

"Tell me, Al." Keane urges again, Alena to answer her question, but the girl remains silent a thousand languages.

"Hey, let's go Keane." Keene approaches Alena and hugs her brother. "Do not push him that way, Al, it takes time, and it's not now, he has to calm himself down." Said Keene.

Keane rolled his eyes, annoyed. "If I find him, I will learn"

"Do not." Selena Alena squeezed Keane's sleeve. "Do not do it." he said staring at Keane sadly.

Keane was crazy when he saw Alena's helpless face. He cursed irritably, "damn it."

"Aunt!" Keene exclaimed to the middle-aged lady waiter walking past the living room. The woman turned to Keene and asked what she needed. "Prepare hot chocolate for Alena, and bring the food upstairs."

"Good." The female waitress nodded understanding,
"Oh, bring me a emergency box, too." Said Keene before the waitress went to the kitchen.

"Let's go upstairs." Keene said ushering Alena to our room. Keane walked with his brother and twin from behind, still cursing roughly.

IMG_20171208_193135.jpg

Alena sits on the edge of the bed, Keene sitting beside her, while Keane sits on a small sofa in front of the bed. Keane's eyes still shone with anger. in contrast to Keene who is more calm.

"You are okay?" Asked Keene, worried.

Alena nods, glancing at Keene and Keane in turn.

"Explain to us what makes you that way." Demands Keane.

Keene glanced at his twin brother. "Be patient a little, Keane."

"I can not wait to see the condition, Al like that ... Does this have anything to do with that jerk?" Keane glared at Alena. The girl did not answer. "I think of it as an answer, yes." Keane stood up, crossing his arms across his chest. "He's causing you to be this way." She walked to the bed.

Keene rolled his eyes, annoyed. Keane's attitude has made Alena even more cornered. Suddenly Alena's cell phone ring. The girl opened the bag and took the phone. Incoming call from, Ray Dixon.

Keane immediately seized Alena's cell phone and picked it up. The man yelled at Ray. "What the hell have you done to Alena ?!" Keane snapped straight. Keene appears to be about to stop Keane, but by Keane's outstretched hand.

"He's home is he all right? "

Keane snorted, "what have you done to him?"

"I'm sorry, but can you give her a cell phone to Alena I want to talk to her," Keane glanced at Alena. "Not that easy. tell me what's happened, until he comes home in that state. "Keane insisted.

Ray sounded sigh from across the phone. "Some girls hurt, Alena because they do not like, we are close together.Now, can you give her cell phone on"

"Do not expect, I'll make sure you can not approach him anymore, if I see you try to get near him, I'll personally beat you up." Keane immediately hung up. Squeeze Alena's cell phone aloud. His eyes fixed on Alena and Keene.

"Hey, you should not have done it all.

"From now on, never get near that jerk, I'll always be watching you." Keane interrupted Keene's words. Staring at Alena, she threw the phone into the bed and left Alena's room.

Keene took a deep breath. "He did it again, for just telling this person and that without thinking about other people's feelings." He stared at Alena, who was silent helplessly. "You are okay?"

Alena smiles thinly, "hmm ... I'm fine, Keene, please talk to Keane not to do anything to Ray I'm afraid if he ... "

Keene slapped his back, Alena, slowly. "I know I will try to talk to that annoying man, I assure you he will not touch, Ray at all."
"Uhm ... Thank you."
"Keane, you do not have to beat him.This is not entirely wrong, Ray." Keene tried to persuade her twin brother not to hit Ray and beat him up like Keane had done before.

"Then I'll teach the girls who hurt, Al."

"Are you crazy? You want to beat girls?" Exclaimed Keene could not believe it.

keane shrugged, "why not?"

"Gee, should you take self-inspection.do you want to make Alena grieve by beating up the person she likes?"

Keane growled at Keene's statement. "I'm not going to let them both close together, not to mention a relationship that person will only make Alena sad. "

"Where do you know? You're the one who will make Alena sad, if you hurt the person she loves."
"Shit." Keane cursed softly.
"You'll get into trouble again, if you get to beat up other studentsand if that happens, my dad will be angry with you. "Keene says If it's about father's name, Keane will shut up immediately.

"You threatened me."
Keene smirked, "learn to control your angeryou can get into trouble if you do not control your bad tempram. "

"Do not hunt me because you're a few seconds older than me."

Keene laughed, "I'm a good sister to you. Admit it." He patted Keane's back softly. Bring his sister back to class.

however, when they are about to return to class. The brothers met with Ray and Jill who were talking to each other. Keane and Ray looked at each other. Ray walked over to Keane.

"Alena did not go to school, is she okay?" Ray asked. he sees Keane looking at him sharply.

"I do not have to tell you." Ketus Keane. "And I warn you again, do not approach Alena, or I'll teach you a lesson."

"Hey, take care of your attitude." Jill reacts with Keane's rude attitude to Ray. the man stepped forward to beat Keane, but Ray blocked him.
"Stop it, Jill."
"He's being insolent to you."

"I know." Ray said, he looked at Keane. "I just want to know if Alena is okay or not,"

"He is fine." keene replied, getting a sharp gaze from his twin sister, but he ignored him and resumed his words. "Do not worry, tomorrow he's back in. And I hope there will be no more events like yesterday that happened to himwe will not let that happen, again. "

Ray nodded, "I understand that's more than enough."

"Yes, more than enough to make her hurt." Keane said.

Jill glared at Keane, "cih, little boy, you really sucksyou should take care of your twin brothers bringas this. "Said he glanced at Keene.
"What"
"Keane, that's enough, let's go." Keene pressed Keane's shoulder with his hand. Get her twin sister to calm down and take her away before the deal occurs between them.

after the departure of Keane and Keene. Jill cursed Ray who was silent without action.

"Are you afraid of the brother complex?" Jill snorted. "What's that one, what's his name, he's so annoying."
"Keane," Ray corrected.
"His name sucks, just like the guy." asked Jill.
ray hit the arm, Jill softly. "You're the same, stupid. "Let's go."

IMG_20171208_193202.jpg


Thank's For Reading My Writing

Follow Me @micheal3