You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - With new ideas and directions to hand. I'm writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit - You can not get more exclusive than that! 32

in #story7 years ago

I can't claim that accolade, I'm afraid. We've had a few authors published because of Steemit.

@ericvancewalton, @ezzy, @barrydutton and a few others (please forgive me if I've missed you) are all accomplished writers worthy of publishing contracts.

Sort:  

Oh no I certainly do not mean you are the first, or the last. I just want to say it with the intention that Steemit is such a great platform that is cultivating many talents that is able to see the fruit of their hardwork here.

Looking forward to the next installment !

Thank you and I understand! :)

Actually, I also published an anthology of short stories last year that I had written for Steemit.

Penny Dreadfuls