You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Love like skulls ’n bones - Finale

in #story6 years ago

Well, @wolv.. thank you for obliging us with the final chapter and an awesome conclusion! I love how you incorporated Dreemie as a demon... I love that woman, and she is an angel but she has another side Wolvie... I've seen it... Scary! Ask @andysantics48... she will verify.. but please don't tell her I told you because I really don't wanna get the hose again. And Wolv... dear.. listen to me... good job on incorporating Tamala too, I suggest you keep this behavior up because then maybe you can keep the ninjas at bay. You're my family and its too soon and you are too young for us to have to bury you. And um.. those little skeleton separator thingies... did you make that???

Good job Wolv!! Loved the story, loved the art, you are so very talented and I'm so glad your sharing with us.

Proud Momma moment

Sort:  

Momma mon! Thank you for your kind words! Well I was forced to write one more... Seems like people don't like grim endings... But this will do.

Ohw I believe you.... Dreem is one scary mother.... Haha well had to include Tam, it just fitted perfectly :P contemplated including you too... but Dreem just scared me more haha.

And the separators are mine indeed B-) they felt right for a post like this. Awesome that you noticed!

Thank you so much monmon!

You are very welcome! And .. um.. about the separator thingies... I absolutely love them!! I would like to commission you to make a little something like that for me. Please and thank you?

Well what would you like? :D
No need for commission tho :)