I Will Do Photoshop Editing For Amazon Product Photo

in #story5 years ago

Hello Dear,
i am Amanda, a level 2 certified graphic designer with 7 years experience in photo editing and modeling service.

Why choose me ?

First Product Photo Retouching Gig that achieved 400+ reviews with over 500+ satisfied customers.

I am an expert on Product Photo Retouching for AMAZON/eBay/ Shopify/ETSY and any E-commerce site. So you can rely on my service.

Eye catching image sell more in eCommerce shop

If you want to sell something on AMAZON, eBay, or your online store, professional picture of your products is the must.

The service you will get from me
Remove Product Background replace pure white Background.
Create shadow and reflection of your image so that it looks more realistic.
Remove dust or any scratches so that your image looks more beautiful.
Sharpen your image and give proper lighting.
Retouching, Cropping/ Resize your image, to match your site design.
I strictly follow Amazon/eBay product requirement.

What you need to do
Please send me high resolutions images to work properly.
Please don't send low-resolution Photos.
To avoid any misunderstanding please send any questions before placing an order.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Check the link
https://www.fiverr.com/william_adobe/do-all-type-photoshop-editing-work-fast

ca9382beb015976ea31aeae4b488dd5a43230a67.jpg