You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Experiment Complete: The Results Are In and I'm Disappointed in Myself

in #story6 years ago

Trending is tough these days you will have to perfect your methods. Pay off the bots to get there. Your distractions should ensnare a few bloggers to fall into your trap. I think you are well on your way. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

I'm not going to pay bots. If people don't like my stuff, so be it. The choice is theirs, not mine.

I like your stuff. Understood your point perfectly. Like your style. 🐓🐓

Thank you. Honestly, most days, words like that mean more than anything else.

The truth is just a few kind words mean a lot to most of us. You received many comments, which is pretty remarkable. Your followers are loyal to you and appreciate what you have to say in conjunction with your art. Enjoy a great weekend.🐓🐓