my laptop is damaged, i will try to fix it

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image


the use of my laptop is long. I think it's natural this laptop is damaged, I think all electronic products have a limited lifetime. depending on our usage, maybe this time is broken

maybe I should write with a smartphone for the next few days. until I can get another laptop or fix this laptop
I do have a bit of laptop repair expertise. however I am not very proficient in this field. probably because of the limited equipment I have. but I do not despair. I tried to fix it,
previously I've also repaired some of my friends' laptops and succeeded. and now I have to fix my own laptop so I can still write in steemit. and do my other work


image


after I check it turns out the damage to the processor. and this can not be repaired again.and the processor should be replaced. this may cost a little, I feel worried. because my finances are dying right now. I still doubt if the spare parts are still available today because this is not a new product


I think it seems like I have to write a lot in steemit from now on. so I can collect some money to fix my laptop.


image

image


I hope my friends vote on my post so I get a little income to fix my laptop. thank you for visiting my blog


Follow me @mr-mushroom