Story Kangal nourishing with zamindar

in #story6 years ago

Kangal nourishing with zamindar imageSource

Sunday is a superb day. A portion of the ranchers were discussing the story. The town businessperson additionally came there and Jute was there. He has come, he has begun, he began gloating, he said he went to the jamindar's Khas-room too. The most Kangal laborers of the gathering yet giggle at

'It involves enormity - no, I have gone to the zamindar's home. On the off chance that I wish, I can eat with zamindar babu.

'What, to eat with the landowner babur? He won't have the capacity to live in his lifetime!

Pyaaswala stated, yelling.

'I will offer it to eat!'

'Can not do anything!'

The contention went to them. Kangal said in the most recent days:

"All things considered, how about we sell out one hand. In the event that you can sit with zamindar babu, your dark pony, darker steed, two me. In the event that I don't, I will put in three years free of cost. "The retailer is extremely glad.

'Approve, my dark steed, the darker steed deceives, a calf with him! You are on the whole witnesses! 'It was sold out by the observers before the witnesses. At that point Kangal went to the zamindar babu.

There are a few things I need to ask covertly - take a gold string, what amount of will it resemble my cap?'

Zamindar babu does not confront the face. Applauded and got out

'Who are you, send us some wine soon!'

Go to the nourishment table! Take a seat, take a seat, don't be embarrassed, eat, give me whatever you need! '

Kangal's enhancement is with the end goal that he is a regarded visitor, and the zamindar bounced into his heart. Exactly how regularly would it catch the palm of gold?

'Presently go, bapu, take a brilliant table and run it, rather than it, I will give you a case * flour and a midway.'

'Be that as it may, I have no gold ball. I was simply asking how much gold would resemble a hood like my cap. '

Zamindar Babu is exceptionally irate

'Get out, who is defenseless! What the heck!

'Bar, where is the hood, don't you consider me to be a visitor of respect. The businessperson will give me two ponies and one calf to eat it once more. '

That is the reason the rancher came back to the pleasure of his heart. imageSource

* Pud - Russian size weighing around sixteen times.