Compactness of a companion's dinner (Kekompakan jamuan sahabat)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

**English**
Yours sincerely friend steemit all wherever located. In this time I wanted to postcompose our cohesiveness of engineering boys. These are some of the photos I will take with all my friends.
**Indonesia**
Salam hormat saya sahabat steemit semua dimana pun berada. Dalam jumpaan kali ini saya ingin mempostingkan kekompakan kami anak teknik. Ini adalah beberapa foto yang akan saya abadikan bersama sahabat semua.


**English**
In our free time, there is no agenda that we do, and at that time we entrust the engineers from the hammer sulawesi with the children of architectural techniques from the field.
**Indonesia**
Diwaktu luang kemaren, tidak ada agenda yang kami lakukan, dan disaat itu kami menjamu anak teknik mesin dari palu sulawesi bersama anak teknik arsitektur dari medan.

**English**
In this congregation, we invite them to the hill in bireuen. A place that people say in places, historical places, and there are two historic graves. And this place is what will be the story for the future.
**Indonesia**
Didalam penjamuan ini, kami mengajak mereka ke bukit di bireuen. Sebuah tempat yang dikatakan oleh masyarakat di tempat, tempat bersejarah, dan disana terdapat dua kuburan yang bersejarah. Dan tempat ini lah yang akan menjadi cerita untuk masa mendatang.

.
**English**
Here are some photos that I can get, incidentally in the agenda of my cell phone yesterday banout battery. This is a photo sent by my friend @muhajir5 What I am most proud of in this congregation is that nothing can be disappointed, because with our cohesiveness, the engineering companions can feel the worth of this banquet.
**Indonesia**
Inilah beberapa foto yang bisa saya ambilkan, kebetulan dalam agenda pejamuan kemaren handphone saya habis baterai. Ini adalah foto yang dikirimkan oleh sahabat saya @muhajir5 Yang paling saya banggakan dalam penjamuan ini tidak ada hal yang dapat dikecewakan, dikarenakan dengan kekompakan kami, sahabat teknik bisa merasakan yang sepantasnya dari jamuan ini.
**English**
This is all I can post for a friend steemuan, if there is a word that is wrong in writing, please make a friend can understand it, because I am only a human who does not escape from mistakes. If there is a mistake from me, I accept advice and criticism from friends, maybe the criticism from friends will be a new lesson for me.
**Indonesia**
Cuma ini yang dapat saya posting kan buat sahabat steemuan, kalo ada kata yang salah dalam penulisan, harap buat sahabat dapat memakluminya, karena saya hanya seorang manusia yang tidak luput dari kesalahan. Kalau ada kesalahan dari saya, saya menerima saran dan kritikan dari sahabat, mungkin kritikan dari sahabat akan menjadi pelajaran baru buat saya.
follow me @musriadisteem
Sort:  

Ahahahaa 😂😂😂 lage lon turi yang na bendo bak ok nyan 😂😂😂 si irvan wate muda euh @musriadisreem

Hahaha, nyoe nyan foto jih wate muda @mrnazildan

salam teknik

Salam kembali kawan