Enjoy and take photos

in #story6 years ago (edited)

**English**
Steemian friends how are you, good health always, and in the protection of the Almighty. In this atmosphere I want to share a post with a view in the afternoon, let's see it together.
**Indonesia**
Sahabat steemian apa kabar, semoga sehat selalu, dan dalam lindungan yang maha kuasa. Dalam suasana ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah postingan dengan pemandangan di sore hari, ayo kita liat bersama sama.




**English**
I really enjoyed it this afternoon, a steemian friend, and I took some photos I took from a certain angle.
**Indonesia**
Saya sangat menikmatinya sahabat steemian, dan saya mengambil beberapa foto yang saya ambil dari sudut tertentu.




**English**
Steemian friends love it, too. Seen from the beauty that is very memorable as the red in the clouds, which almost set the solar system. And there is also a cloud of black clouds, which adds to the enchantment seen. And here's my post today, if steemian friends love it, do not forget me, and other times, maybe I will see the extraordinary beauty. So always with me. Thank you all friends have dropped in my post.
**Indonesia**
Sahabat steemian menyukainya juga bukan. Nampak dari keindahannya yang sangat berkesan seperti merahnya di awan, yang hampir terbenamnya sang tata surya. Dan adanya juga gumpalan awan hitam, yang menambahkan pesona yang dipandang. Dan inilah postingan saya hari ini, kalau sahabat steemian menyukainya, jangan lupakan saya, dan dilain waktu, mungkin saya akan menampak keindahan yang luar biasa. Jadi selalu bersama saya. Terima kasih sahabat semua telah singgah dipostingan saya...
Follow me @musriadisteem
Sort:  

bagus pesona alamnya

Terima kasih
@arisviyo atas kunjungannya..

Nice post @musriadisteem

Terima kasih @mrnazildan telah mampir di postingan saya