Dairy

in #story6 years ago

Today is Valentines Day
How many pairs around I'm sitting alone in a tea stall.
I'm waiting for my wife. Seeing the love of human being, I want to tell a lot of my love stories today.
The story of the love that I had given before marriage.
But who will tell?
Nobody heard the story of anyone in this world.
So alone I think the days are the words.
I also loved. Family did not accept ..

Our identity is from a marriage house My cousin's brother had met at the wedding where he was near the bride's close friend
I have not forgotten today. With the first eye in front of the tunur, wearing eyes.
Very naughty ... how dazzling and skilful nonsense have taken place in the heart. The first touched Tanu in the game of stealing big shoes.

There was a problem in the end of the wedding ceremony. Had not been able to see the man in parar. I miss him a lot for the first time. Many ......

One day, take a phone call from the mother.
I did not have the courage to call the number. I never eat cigarettes.
But on that day I was so unstable that I stole cigarettes from my father's shirt pocket at night.

For two days I have kept the phone again and again I did not call him.
Do not think when I fell asleep. Suddenly a phone ... sleeping in the cell phone "Nunu" thought I thought I dreamed.
Receive.

-Hello. Assalamu Alaikum

-Walikum Assalam.

The phone number two days ago but without getting your phone, I thought there was no balance on your mobile. So I got the phone.

I jumped at the bed. I do not have dreams, but really call me.

-You? How are you I was asleep.

Why is that? I took my number from the corner. Was there any need

-Hum was there.

-What?

Can you see the time?

-Time? Well, why can I know?

By the time I say?

-Hum right. 4 in front of art.

  • Right now.

-Is it now?

  • Well listen.

-Web said.

  • No, no.

I got a little laugh.
After leaving the phone, my sleep disappeared. The next day I was waiting 4 markets.
Very difficult to watch at 3 o'clock in the clock.
I have been waiting since then.
In the 3.57 minute, an open blue hair of a blue sari came in front of the girl and said

Looking for me?

-Hum.

You think you've come a long way?

I've arrived a long time ago.

-Ausan Hati.

We just walked the entire road of Dhaka University. Nunu said about him. I am about me
His smile is a magic. And every word laughs.
But the girl in front of me is very different. Absolutely quiet and shy
I was thinking about something.

She still wants to cover her with laughter.

After the roam, I wanted to come home. Taneu alone want to go.
After raising him, he asked.

  • The reason to meet today but did not say ...

Do not get excuses to meet another day.

Taneu asked to go to Riksala laughing. I was standing there.
Tune two times went from the rickshaw.

I went home and was thinking about tanu only. I did not call the phone several times and the phone. I thought I was angry with the girl? After a while he called.

  • I did not hold the phone so I was in prayer. Did not think anything?

Do not you think? A little tension was going on.

-Comment tension?

And if they do not speak, fear.

-What is this fear?

-You do not understand.

-Bujeet said.

-Your smile is very nice.

  • Well.

-What is it?

-You said a very nice lie.

-Leave some more lies. Want to tell them tomorrow?

-Time? That's my class of tense.

-What do you see after the slash?

  • Well. Tomorrow my classroom ends at 1.30 ...

I'll be waiting for 1.

When I go to bed with my mother, I sit in my room and sit down

-What is your education? I do not see to read.

-It's just mom.

It would not have been said. You know how stern your father is. All the shouting for you is to hear me.
It is your father's wish to finish the reading after sitting in the office. So that no one can say that the boy could be called a father even if he was not qualified.

-Hum ...

-Dear concentrating on reading instead of leaving the night.

-Hum.

And see, there is no shouting with any girl, do you?

I woke up in my sleep.

Mom went away from the room.

My family can make any terrible decision by thinking that society is very social so social what society will say.
Their emotions or theories of all the realities are not.

Anyway, I met Tanur next day. I was standing before. The lunch time had passed, so the two of us ate together.
Feed me with rice for the first time I eat In addition to the big fish chicken, the food that is so much fun is to eat with tanu. Then we decided to shoot On the other hand, on the day of the story, Tanu took home rickshaw. Which is understandable and not comfortable in my car ... So the day after I went out to meet Tanoor I went out without the car. On my forehead, the sky was filled with clouds. It will rain anytime.
Come on ... I look like every day before. Then walk together again ...

  • Did not bring the car today?

-No Now it does not like to drive.

It could have been different but could be different.

I looked down and laughed. Let's understand that she understood that it is an excuse. He understood that I want him down to the house.

We took the rickshaw to the house of Tanoor ... today he did not admit ... after rickshaw, after the arrival of the rain, it started rain ... is it rain ray Baba

We both were wet.
Nothing was disgraced to lift the rickshaw. After the screen, the nipple and I was going to wet. Nanu

I was very nervous in the night ... too much
My test in the morning. Masters Final.

Called tonight today like a nightmare.

-What's up? Do you pray

I'm wearing it. I feel very tired.

-What? feeling sick? Did not eat at night

Not for the body.

What happened?

You had to say something to me.

-Hama ... I'm listening.

-The first day you saw me very much. Much more Then take your number from Kana.

I know.

-Janana Tanu You do not know that I fell in love with your laugh. You do not know I'm in love with your suti sarees. You do not know I have fallen in love with a glowing face on the wet sodium lights in the rain. I love to wait for you. You've been in love with me for everything.

No sound is heard from the side of the phone. I heard the sound of the nose. The way someone tears a nose when he tears.

  • Check your time. You should be attentive to reading ...

Will you say something?

-What are you waiting for?

I did not want to hear it.

I do not want to say anything about this now. If you sit down to read Ifti

I was suffering a lot, but I did not have the courage to stress down.

I did not sleep at night.
While going out of the gate, I came out from the gate and saw the neck standing with flowers.
I am very surprised to see him.
I could not understand what to say.
They came up and told their hands with flowers

"Take a job quickly with the test, otherwise my father will not marry you."

I was fascinated by listening to him.
He went through the fu with my blessings and gave me flowers.

I went to the test after being happy. The test was also good.
Then started our love

But it is very important to have a problem in everything.
Do not understand the subject?
After the results of the Master's Resume, the problem of Tanur's house started.

Marriage pressure at her home
It was already done but never got me to understand.
Girls got married in Tanud's family very fast.
He kept the marriage away with so many excuses.
But I could not wait anymore.

No need for girls to stand on their feet for a wedding, but a son is needed.

I just got the result.
I have not started sitting in the office yet. How can I say something in his house? And it is very important to let me know at the wedding as well. But I did not understand what to say.

Taniu's mother died when the nanu is very small. His dad married again ... Everyone has a good idea about using mother and good mother. He used to behave very badly with Tanur.
At this age, he used to stretch his hands on the thighs.

This time he was the most pressurized for marriage. I did not catch anything on my head. What or what
When I came to see him, my eyes were swollen. It seems that the girl was beaten to death in the house.

I was getting tears of his face. I did not have the courage to say something. Nevertheless, I asked Tanu

What does your father say?

Tanu cried so much that her necklace was also sitting.

-Baby does not say anything. Dad said so whatever mother said.

-What is your relationship with?

-It's good. But my father has repeatedly stressed me for marriage.

If I meet your father, will the situation be cold?

-Janina

Tanau began to cry and he started crying.

Do not cry, do not cry One solution to find out Please do not cry

I pulled my hand out of my eyes and pulled my hand out of my hands and started crying.

-Ifti I can not live without you

I put his hand on his head and said

  • Come to your house. Talk to your father today.

We both went off.
Tanur's home environment is not so much like my house ... After all I had a stance to look at me at all. It was strange that I had stolen and stole it ... and since I have eaten it, today I will kill them knowingly ... with eye-catching.

Nevertheless, I sat to talk to his father.

What is the problem?

I've known both two and two years for two years.

-Are you okay?

We've been moving together for a long time.

-buzzla So what

Uncle we want to get married. But I'll take a while.

I do not have time to listen to these love stories.

As he said this, he stood up from the chair.
I'm still sitting.

Uncle gave me a little time. I started to sit in my office for a while. Then I will tell in the house. Then .........

I do not want to hear anything about this ... we decided to get married. I'll get married here.

But the Uncle Ben will not be happy here.

That's what we understand.

A woman from the side (tanur's mother) shouted.

Why is this boy sitting now? Shameless waist Go to my house

The knees are standing in the door crying.

When I was about to get up, my son hugged me and said,

Take me with me wherever you go ...

Her mother came from behind and shook her hand and threw a slap. I was not ready to see this scene. I asked them so that they could not lift their hands again. If I'm better off with my mother, then I'm moving away. At least not any flower tapa on her.
I came out.
Tana was crying repeatedly saying

Take me to ifty. Please do not leave here, please.

I was helpless. I was having trouble for leaving him like that.
But I was compelled.

I came to my house.
When I came home, my mother called and locked my door.

-Will there be anything?

I'll say a word.

-Force

I love a girl.

Mother said in a slightly angry voice

What happened?

-I am very stressed for marriage at her home.

-What is it?

I want to marry him.

  • That's what you have said so far. If your dad knows you will kill him.

Please wait.

Such love is in the house from nowadays. Do not forget to do as soon as possible and start sitting in your father's office.

Mother did not hear anything. He opened the gate and went out.
Meanwhile the phone is close to the phone. Every time I call my pressure is getting high.

I could not say to Baba at dinner table

I love a girl ... I want to marry her.

  • All your mother's fault ... I already knew that there was an incident that would make you happen. I will support this, how do you think?

I love her a lot. And very good as a girl. Many things
Educated and Namazee

-Namaji girls are starting the new capital of the rich man?

-Baby please.

  • Yes, please. Do not miss these And if you go beyond this, I will disown you. Then there is no relief. Good eating habits, cars, beautiful houses, air conditioners nothing.

I do not need all of these.

I'm telling you well.
If you think about that girl then you will really do that.

The mother said from the side

If this girl actually comes home in my house, it will never get the status of a wife ifty. Repeatly forgetting which is what I forgot.