You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I’ve Learned From 4 Years on the Blockchain

in #story • 4 years ago

Hahaha, I think there are many with "crypto affected beards" like this 😆

Yeah I'll be trying my best to make it there as well, really would have loved to have gone to the Thailand one but these global meets have fallen on weeks I've not been able to join so would love to go to the first HIVE Fest!

London is the nearest big city that everyone's heard of, I live a bit out west by about 40 minutes to center via central line when I get there! Whereabouts are you heading back to?

Sort:  

No doubt! The crypto-sphere is full of gray hair! We would likely be spending at least part of our time in London. We were there last year and loved it!

Haha, grey hair coin should be a thing!

Nice one! Keep us posted on the visit, there's a few meet-ups I think that are happening in London each week on Hive that are being organised by Nathan Mars (@nathanmars) so worth keeping an eye on 😃

Lol. Definitely! Yeah, that would be fun! I'll keep an eye on those meet ups. We're still obviously on lockdown here in the US but hopefully we'll be opening up for international travel sometime next year. Enjoy your weekend!