You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☁️Steemit Anonymous:☁️ We Peek In On Meeting Number Two...

in #story7 years ago

I really enjoyed this. It was quite entertaining and you used big fancy words.

My addiction is causing me to lose many of the words I once knew that were very close to me. Coming to this session has helped find those words again and find a whole new understanding of their meaning and purpose.

Sort:  

Hi, @nonameslefttouse! Welcome to Steemit Anonymous!

Regular attenders reap the greatest benefit. We'll watch for you at the next meeting; meanwhile, enjoy some coffee and cookies...

I think I've had enough Christmas cookies. Where do you keep the vodka?

Um, that's the other meeting... Around the corner?

I was there. They told me to come here! What's going on!

Just passing the buck... the SBD, you know?